## Tina Kotek

Speaker of the House



## **Peter Courtney**

President of the Senate

## **Oregon State Legislature**

**TO**: Lori L. Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

Timothy Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

**FROM**: Peter Courtney, President of the Senate

Tina Kotek, Speaker of the House

**RE**: Appointments to the Task Force on Supporting Businesses in Reducing Diesel Emissions

**DATE**: July 7, 2020

Effective immediately, we are making the following changes to the **Task Force on Supporting Businesses in Reducing Diesel Emissions** (*Pursuant to Chapter 645 Oregon Laws 2019*):

Discharge Deborah Kafoury Appoint Susheela Jayapal

Please reach out to Derek Sangston in the Senate President's Office at 503-986-1603 or Kristina Narayan in the House Speaker's Office at 971-209-5808 with any questions.